Copyright © 2016 · All Rights Reserved · San Antonio Cactus and Xerophyte Society
SACXS Board and Other Office Holders President Bill Fry president@sacxs.org First Vice-President/ Program Director Mandy Bulmer bulmer107@sbcglobal.net  Second Vice-President/ Membership Director Grace Fry gfry3@att.net Third Vice-President/ Field Trip Director Claude Townsend ctownsend99@twc.com Directors  Barbara Schulze barbaralschulze@yahoo.com Don Snyder donsnyder4670@sbcglobal.net  David MaClure  davmac52@yahoo.com Treasurer Don Clark treasurer@sacxs.org Recording Secretary Jimmy Black jblack4121@yahoo.com  Publicity Secretary Linda Lopez de Roman accounting@worldwidelanguages.net  San Antonio Garden Center and Fiesta Commission Liaison Sidney Yarbrough gyarbrough1@satx.rr.com Librarian Paul Kibler elisakibler@satx.rr.com SACXS Facts Editor Mandy Bulmer bulmer107@sbcglobal.net Fiesta Commission Representative Claude Townsend ctownsend99@twc.com Show and Sale Committee Chair Barbara Schulze barbaralschulze@yahoo.com Webmaster Bill Fry webmaster@sacxs.org
Add your one line captions using the Image tab of the Web Properties dialog