President:

Marty Ruona  president@sacxs.org 

 

1st Vice President: (Programs)

 Joseph (Joey) Gutierrez   programs@sacxs.org 

 

2nd Vice President: (Membership)

Grace Fry   membership@sacxs.org 

 

3rd Vice President: (Field Trips)

Claude Townsend fieldtrips@sacxs.org

 

Recording Secretary:

Debbie Braly   secretary@sacxs.org

 

Publicity Secretary:

Alice Knight   publicity@sacxs.org

 

Treasurer

Don Clark   treasurer@sacxs.org

 

Directors:

Barbara Schulze   director1@sacxs.org

Linda Draper   director2@sacxs.org

Bill Fry   director3@sacxs.org

 

Librarian:

Paul Kibler   librarian@sacxs.org

 

Show Co-Chairs:

Barbara Schulze   showchair@sacxs.org

Linda Draper   showchair@sacxs.org

Paul Kibler   showchair@sacxs.org

 

Newsletter Editor:

Linda Draper   newsletter@sacxs.org

 

Botanical Garden Representative:

Sidney Yarbrough   bgr@sacxs.org

 

Fiesta Commission Representative:

Claude Townsend   fcr@sacxs.org

 

Publicity Secretary

Alice Knight   publicity@sacxs.org

 

Webmaster

Bill Fry   webmaster@sacxs.org

 

BuiltWithNOF
[index] [Events] [Newsletter] [Gallery Photos] [Inside the Club] [Contact] [Webmaster]