President:

 Marty Ruona   marty@rhinamic.com 

 

1st Vice President: (Programs)

 Marty Ruona   marty@rhinamic.com 

 

2nd Vice President: (Membership)

Grace Fry   membership@sacxs.org 

 

3rd Vice President: (Field Trips)

Claude Townsend ctownsend@satx.rr.com

 

Recording Secretary:

Tess Weaver   tessw@satx.rr.com 

 

Publicity Secretary:

Eula Townsend   ctownsend@satx.rr.com

 

Treasurer

Doug Coates   treasurer@sacxs.org

 

Directors:

Linda Draper   newsletter@sacxs.org

Alice Knight   aliceknightsa@aol.com

Barbara Schulze   bschulze@pisd.us

 

Librarian:

Paul Kibler   elisakibler@satx.rr.com

 

Show Chairman:

Barbara Schulze   bschulze@pisd.us

 

Newsletter Editor:

Linda Draper   newsletter@sacxs.org

 

Botanical Garden Representative:

Sidney Yarbrough   gyarbrough1@satx.rr.com

 

Fiesta Commission Representative:

Claude Townsend   ctownsend@satx.rr.com

 

Webmaster

Bill Fry   webmaster@sacxs.org

 

BuiltWithNOF
[index] [Events] [Newsletter] [Gallery Photos] [Inside the Club] [Contact] [Webmaster]